Golden Disc Awards 2022 is here. The first K-pop award show of the year, the 36th edition of Golden Disc Awards has teased a promising lineup featuring TXT, Enhypen, Stray Kids, Seventeen, Aespa and more. Check the airtime, red carpet details, and how to watch Golden Disc Awards 2022 here.
Along with the presence of a number of globally popular K-pop superstars on the show, Golden Disc Awards 2022 will also reveal exclusive footage of two times Grammy-nominated group, BTS’ LA concert in the ceremony, a Korean media report has revealed.

  • READ MORE: F4 Thailand episode 3, airtime and preview of Thyme and Gorya’s new chapter explored
Golden Disc Awards 2022
ABC via Getty Images

Golden Disc Awards 2022, international airtime explored

Golden Disc Awards 2022 will be airing on January 8th, 2022 at 3 PM KST/ 1 AM ET/ 6 AM GMT/ 11.30 AM IST. Check the schedule of international airtime below.

  • Pacific Time: 10 PM January 7
  • Central Time: 12 AM CT, January 8
  • Eastern Time: 1 AM ET, January 8
  • British Time: 6 AM GMT, January 8
  • European Time: 7 AM CET, January 8
  • Indian Time: 11.30 AM, January 8
  • Philippine Time: 2 PM in the Philippines, January 8
  • Japan Time: 3 PM JST, January 8
  • Australian Time: 3.30 PM ACST, January 8
  • Singapore Time: 2 PM, January 8
  • READ MORE: Best of HITC hall of fame K-dramas of 2021 revealed
golden disc awards 2022
Photo by ANTHONY WALLACE/AFP via Getty Images

GDA 2022, full performers lineup explored

Golden Disc Awards 2022 has revealed a star-studded performers’ lineup featuring the best of K-pop. Check the complete list below.

  • Aespa
  • Brave Girls
  • BTS
  • Enhypen
golden disc awards 2022
Photo by Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images
  • Heize
  • IU
  • Jeon Somi
  • Lee Mu-jin
  • Lim Young-woong
  • Oh My Girl
  • Seventeen
golden disc awards 2022
Seventeen will be attending GDA 2022 (Seventeen Twitter)
  • STAYC
  • Stray Kids
  • The Boyz
  • Tomorrow X Together
golden disc awards 2022
Photo by Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images

Presenters list of GDA 2022

Along with a number of star-studded performers, GDA 2022 is also bringing some of the most popular K-drama stars as GDA 2022 presenters. Check below.

  • Ahn Bo-hyun
  • Ahn Hyo-seop
  • Koo Kyo-hwan
  • Han Chae-young
  • Han Sun-hwa
  • Jeon Jong-seo
  • Jeon So-min
  • Jin So-yeon
  • Ju Ji-hoon
  • Jung Woo-sung
  • Lee Do-hyun
  • Lee Si-eon
  • Park Hee-soon
  • Oh Jung-se
  • Shin Hyun-been
  • Woo Do-hwan
golden disc awards 2022
Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins via Getty Images

How to watch Golden Disc Awards 2022 main ceremony and red carpet

Golden Disc Awards 2022 Red Carpet and main ceremony can be watched from Golden Disc Awards YouTube channel and a number of streaming platforms.

Watch the red carpet ceremony from 1.30 PM KST and main ceremony from 3 PM KST below.

The post 36th Golden Disc Awards 2022: Time, lineup, red carpet & how to watch appeared first on HITC.